OUR TEAM

Executive Director:

Percy Wong

percy@gccws.ca


Resource Development & Communications:

Pauline Tong

pauline@gccws.ca

Communications & Media Manager:

Sam Chan

sam@gccws.ca

Program Manager (Fall Prevention):

Daniel Yam

daniel@gccws.ca

Service Coordinator:

Kay Wong

kay@gccws.ca


Program and Administration Officer:

Easter Yeung

easter@gccws.ca

Consultant:

We are grateful to Yee Hong Centre for Geriatric Care for sharing with us their innovative resources and best practices in community care services.

Community Partners:

  • Chinese Community Library Services Association
  • Vancouver Pacific Housing Society
  • Grace Neighborhood Centre
  • Janice Cake Shop
  • Hong Kong Canadians on Hong Kong Situation Association
  • Fo Guang Shan Vancouver Temple
  • Wah Hing Chinese Herbs & Ginseng Co.

Are you interested in supporting Gaia Cares as a volunteer?

Learn more here.

error: Content is protected !!